USMLE forum
 
USMLE Forum
Step 1
Step 2 CK
Step 2 CS
Matching & Residency
Step 3
Miscellaneous
 
Archives
 
 
 
  <<   < *  Matching & Residency   *  >   >>  

* fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
 #164794  
  drmedical2007 - 02/25/07 01:35
 
  hi everybody. fmgamerica is an organisation. they say, they can get u through in post match scramble......thay will charge around $ 1200.
does anyone knows about this? has anybody ever joined this??? or some one's friend has ever done with them? is it genuine or a fraud??
kindly reply urgently........
thanks
 
Report Abuse

 
 

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#675275
  moderator3 - 02/25/07 10:32
 
  That is an absolute ripp off!!!!!!!

If they can get you in why dont they get you in before the match???

Buy a fax and dedicate some time for scramble process is all you can do

No company can gurantee you sucess!!!!
Report Abuse



Page 1 of 1
 
Report Abuse

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#675391
  drmedical2007 - 02/25/07 11:55
 
  well JOKER. thanks for such comments. rather than using ur mind about who is doing business, u must use that mind in ur usmle stuff. it will get u something. i am a candidate with low score............i thought some one would help...... so i asked about fmg america........joker pity on ur such bad thinking.......  
Report Abuse

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#675846
  vitriol102 - 02/25/07 18:18
 
  I agree with moderator's point....at $1200 you maybe better off buying or RENTING a fax machine for a day and doing it yourself...  
Report Abuse

[<< First]     [< Prev]     Page 2 of 2          

[<<First]   [<Prev]  ... Message ...  [Next >]   [Last >>]

 
Logon to post a new Message/Reply
 
 
Kaplan Test Prep and Admissions (Kaptest.com)

 

 

Google
  Web USMLEforum.com
 

Step 1 Step 2 CK Step 2 CS Matching & Residency Step 3 Miscellaneous
LoginUSMLE LinksHome