USMLE forum
 
USMLE Forum
Step 1
Step 2 CK
Step 2 CS
Matching & Residency
Step 3
Miscellaneous
 
Archives
 
 
Matching Day:
 
  <<   < *  Matching & Residency   *  >   >>  

* fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
 #164794  
  drmedical2007 - 02/25/07 01:35
 
  hi everybody. fmgamerica is an organisation. they say, they can get u through in post match scramble......thay will charge around $ 1200.
does anyone knows about this? has anybody ever joined this??? or some one's friend has ever done with them? is it genuine or a fraud??
kindly reply urgently........
thanks
 
Report Abuse

 
 

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#674901
  drmedical2007 - 02/25/07 01:41
 
  plz guide anybody...........  
Report Abuse

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#674902
  bowty - 02/25/07 01:41
 
  they r waste of money  
Report Abuse

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#674929
  drmedical2007 - 02/25/07 02:06
 
  hi bowty, thanks for replying , can u tell in detail plz..............  
Report Abuse

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#674978
  matchallresidents - 02/25/07 03:07
 
  all scramble or residency services are fraud. the biggest one is fmgamerica. rather than give money to crooks, why not donate for a noble purpose  
Report Abuse

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#675016
  nisma - 02/25/07 04:34
 
  NOT ALL. I HAVE FRIENDS WHO GOT RESIDENCY THROUGH A SERVICE LAST YEAR. CANT ALWAYS GENERALIZE. I AM USING A SERVICE. THESE WHO DISCOURAGE FAST FAX AND EMAILS ARE DOING IT THEMSELVES THEY TRY TO DISCORAGE AND GET RID OF THEIR COMPETITION. SICK PEOPLE.  
Report Abuse

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#675113
  drmedical2007 - 02/25/07 07:33
 
  anybody can comment more??????  
Report Abuse

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#675132
  joker - 02/25/07 08:18
 
  we all get the idea.
you, drmedical2007 and shoki work for fmg and are trying to drum up business.

your real objective is to have this miserable company's name on as many threads as possible, by posting as many stupid and naive appearing questions, for maximum exposure.

when is admin going to revert to posting IP addresses on each post so we can see all the charletons, fakers and imposters on this site.
 
Report Abuse

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#675194
  student - 02/25/07 09:25
 
  I heard through many people that fmgamerica.com cheated them. One of my close friend was also cheated by them.  
Report Abuse

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#675198
  turtle - 02/25/07 09:32
 
  drmedical 20027. I have no idea. nobody that I know has used it. I don't plan to use any of these servisec ever.But if it's charging you $1200, that's a lot. nobody can guarantee anything in the scramble. I would think twice before hiring them. I donot know anything about these services. This is just my feeling  
Report Abuse

* Re:fmgamerica.com .......does anyone know?
#675274
  moderator3 - 02/25/07 10:31
 
  o
 
Report Abuse

          Page 1 of 2     [Next >]     [Last >>]

[<<First]   [<Prev]  ... Message ...  [Next >]   [Last >>]

 
Logon to post a new Message/Reply
 
 
Kaplan Test Prep and Admissions (Kaptest.com)

 

 

Google
  Web USMLEforum.com
 

Step 1 Step 2 CK Step 2 CS Matching & Residency Step 3 Miscellaneous
LoginUSMLE LinksHome