USMLE Forum - Largest USMLE Community

Full Version: What should I focus on? - johnnykoji
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm an IMG who is not so young and have regular works to do in the daytime.
I started studying for USMLE, but I have limited time.

My friend says I sould focus on microbiology, pharmacology, biochemistry, pathology and behavioral science.

What subject should I focus on?

Score 90 is enough for me.
I understand your frustration with these BIG NAME courses that “take your money and run.” Believe me they stole from me also. Anyway, this unique course should help you to succeed where the others led you to fail. Why? Well basically they are IVY-trained MDs with a personalized 90 day teaching program that is online. Why else? Well they will not get paid unless you pass! I think the last point should be enough (it was for me). It is expensive though ($14000 per step) so be prepared to PASS and then pay in full. Good luck. Email me for more details anytime renu_usmle (with a $1000 discount if you use me as a referral).
FA
1st review all subjects and then work on HY and your weak subjects. every cents count..don't be limited ...GL
I understand your frustration with these BIG NAME (KAPLAN PASS (what a misnomer!) FALCON ETC) courses that “take your money and run.” Believe me they stole from me also. Anyway, this unique course should help you to succeed where the others led you to fail. Why? Well basically they are IVY-trained MDs with a personalized 90 day teaching program that is online. Why else? Well they will not get paid unless you pass! I think the last point should be enough (it was for me). It is expensive though so be prepared to PASS and then pay in full.

SO: