Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I failed ICE and SEP...... - lok1ta
I want a tutor for 15 days in my house, I will pay($500-$1000), I offer lunch for this time my exam again is at the end of january...........
I live in Miami........send me email at lokita.step2cs
hey I am not a tutor but if you need advice for free you can e mail me at manajanabo@yahoo.es
Good luck
ok Lokita you know josefa???? josefa entrena for clinical skill for years and years.if you neeed information you can send email albroj@htomail.com.Good luck
hagemd
Don't spend so much money. If you need any explanation to any stuff, contact me at skype ID so8ulmate. For free. Pay no Tutor. They capitalize on our misfortune.
Hi!

I'm not in the Miami area, but I am an American that has been teaching many candidates to prepare for the CS exam over the past several years. I have been teaching English Internationally since 1995 and am also a retired Physician Assistant (emergency medicine).

If you'd like, you may contact me at: arobertbrunelle
My Skype user name is: arobertbrunelle

For my program, our first step together would be your evaluation, which will take between 30 and 60 minutes and is free.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Merry Christmas!

Very truly yours,
Arthur R. Brunelle
Step by Step American English Learning Center, Inc.

P.S. I'd also be happy to provide you with the email addresses of my current students, OR past students who have cleared their CS recently, if you would like to contact them directly.
Hi!

I'm not in the Miami area, but I am an American that has been teaching many candidates to prepare for the CS exam over the past several years. I have been teaching English Internationally since 1995 and am also a retired Physician Assistant (emergency medicine).

If you'd like, you may contact me at: arobertbrunelle
My Skype user name is: arobertbrunelle