Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
hello from algeria,help with providin me some info - sweetminoshka
Hello every body
Im a medecine student 6th year in algeria; and I want to do my residency in USA, I heard that I have to pass USMLE step 1 n 2 (ck and cs) then to be able to do step 3 ; what I need is if some one can provide an exhaustive list about items covered by each step (1,2,3),, and from where I can get books (I studied in french so I need to re-do in eng) n training tests to download ,,
tIll have to ,ove to france to take the exam can tell me a bit about sheduling?
thank you alot in advance and wish you all the best of lucks for those preparin n good results for those waiting Smile
hi sweetminoshka
im algerian too well first of all u should check the ecfmg website at www.ecfmg.org
ull find everything about the steps
then give me u r e mail i ll send u more details
good luck sis
salam
hello thank u doc,, about the ecfmg I visited it..its more about "backup material"
n here s my email ;
chic15girl
thanx
hello medecin_2011
I am entending to pass usmle step 1
I need to inquire about few things conserning the process of submission
can you help me please?
this is my email
s.bouchachi

i have got new usmle resources such as the books which is almost new and many dvds and Videos of materials that help pass the exam , in addition to new qbanks which is valid till now , i am willing to resale it for a reasonable offer
including kaplan hy , kaplan IM and mtb by dr.conrad , UW, dit,medstudy , all are 2012 ...etc .

contact me at : jordialba99

god bless and thanks....
please i need help about form 186 and who must sign this form,please any one who have any helpful information.this is my e mail;naniange@yahoo.fr