Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Another MD resident goes missing!!! - docgm
A young beautiful 25 yo pediatric resident has vanished in Texas. Let us say a prayer for her safe return.

http://www.houstonchronicle.com/news/hou...938742.php
My condolences to friends and family and hope she returns soon. I wanted to share some valuable information. I'm a former resident of AEMC, Phila and there the management used to get rid of trainees that got into trouble for any reason by making them sign "Privacy agreement" wherein the unfortunate trainee surrenders all their email accounts, social networking ids and loses contact with the outside world and is relegated to a remote area; all messages to the trainee's email id or social network profiles goes to the hospital without reaching the intended person. 2 - 3 unfortunate colleagues of mine were persecuted this way.
GREAT NEWS!! and sorry for late update, but thanks Lord, she is alive and now with her family. all we know from the news is that she called her sister from another city. No more details yet, but it doesn't matter since she's alive. Maybe as said above, she fell victim of pressure of residency.