Cheap USMLE materials for all the steps and board review 2018
leave your email in a comment if you're interested
Dmora249
keerthi.puppala
mastertuneyekyakiya
thxs
thanks

Founder’s Note

I am an MD-teacher, a Yale graduate, and former fellow of the Yale New Haven Hospital system. I have over 17 years of tutoring experience and tutor for all of the USMLE “written” Steps.

I have previously worked for graduate and medical students as the highest level of tutor. Within our Introductory Strategies for the USMLE Program, I have also written dissected and analyzed USMLE –type questions for prominent question banks. Because of this, I am aware of "insider information" on how the step exam questions and answers are written. This will allow you to get inside the test writer's mind - the most advanced skill - and answer questions correctly with test taking alone.

About Us

Beyond the USMLE, we can be your comprehensive consultants for shelf exams and the residency application process. Many of our international medical students have matched into the most competitive residencies and fellowships, including plastic surgery, general surgery, cardiology, infectious disease, and more.

We have also worked extensively with Caribbean, other continents’ IMGs, and DO students. From years of experience, we understand your unique concerns for the USMLE step exams and the residency application process.

We offer a free 45-minute initial phone consultation (phone Ph# ext twelve fifty) to assess your needs, make general recommendations (cost is thirteen thousand, seven hundred and fifty dollar per step, answer any questions regarding my services, and discuss pricing options (financing is available).

About Us

We have 83,000 searches as of today. You may access all of this information, immediately, and see for yourself, what we have to offer, by simply viewing the top search result for the Key Worded- sentence below:

IMG Passed the USMLE and got IM Residency